Dukascopy - News

Dukascopy

462.00 6.00/10
83% of positive reviews
Real

Daylight savings time ends

On Sunday 29 October, clocks in Europe are turned back one hour as daylight saving time ends. Please note that there will be no change in the opening hour of our systems on Sunday and the daily settlement done at 21:00 GMT / 5pm EST. European clients may take note that the market opening will be done at 22:00 CET / Swiss Time.

Daylight savings time ends Sunday 5 November in North America. Market opening of our systems and daily settlement will be changed to 22:00 GMT / 5pm EST / 23:00 CET / Swiss Time on that date.



To leave a comment you must or Join us


By visiting our website and services, you agree to the conditions of use of cookies. Learn more
I agree