Dukascopy - News

    Dukascopy

    485.50 6.00/10
    83% of positive reviews
    Real

    Daylight savings time ends

    Daylight savings time ends Sunday 4 November in North America. Market opening of our systems and daily settlement will be changed to 22:00 GMT / 5pm EST / 23:00 CET / Swiss Time on that date.

    To leave a comment you must or Join us


    By visiting our website and services, you agree to the conditions of use of cookies. Learn more
    I agree