FinFX - News

    FinFX

    0.00 2.50/10
    50% of positive reviews

    Gold (XAUUSD) and Silver (XAGUSD) pairs will close on Monday, 20 January at 18:00 GMT / 1 PM EST

    FinFX just received the information that due to Martin Luther King, Jr. Day on 20 January 2014, there are some changes in the opening hours of precious metals.

    The Gold (XAUUSD) and Silver (XAGUSD) pairs will close on Monday 20 January 2014 at 18:00 GMT / 1 PM EST and reopen again at 23:00 GMT / 6 PM EST! 



    To leave a comment you must or Join us


    By visiting our website and services, you agree to the conditions of use of cookies. Learn more
    I agree