FinFX - News

    FinFX

    0.00 2.50/10
    50% of positive reviews

    Gold (XAUUSD) and Silver (XAGUSD) pairs will close on Monday, 17 February at 18:15 GMT / 1:15 PM EST

    FinFX would like to notify our clients that due to US Presidents' Day on the 17th February 2014, there are some changes  in the trading schedule for precious metals.

    The Gold (XAUUSD) and Silver (XAGUSD) pairs will close on Monday 17 February 2014 at 18:15 GMT / 1:15 PM EST and reopen again at 23:00 GMT / 6 PM EST!

    However, the forex pairs will be open normally during this time.


    To leave a comment you must or Join us


    By visiting our website and services, you agree to the conditions of use of cookies. Learn more
    I agree