FinFX - News

    FinFX

    0.00 2.50/10
    50% of positive reviews

    Important update on FinFX Trading Hours from 9 March to 28 March 2014

    FinFX would like to inform our clients that due to the Daylight Saving Time (DST) change in the US, Canada and other countries this weekend, your trading hours might be temporarily affected until Europe enters the Daylight Saving Time on Sunday, 30 March 2014. 

    Forex

    On the following three Sundays the opening time will be one hour earlier at 21:00 GMT MetaTrader server time (equivalent to 5 PM EDT) on all FinFX Trading Accounts:

    9 March 2014
    16 March 2014
    23 March 2014

    In addition on the following three Fridays the closing time will be at 21:00 GMT MetaTrader server time (equivalent to 5 PM EDT) on all FinFX Trading Accounts:  

    14 March 2014
    21 March 2014
    28 March 2014
     

    Precious metals

    The following session times will be affected during the three-week period starting during the night from 9 March and ending 28 March 2014:

    Product Symbol Opening time Closing time
    GOLD SPOT XAUUSD Sunday 22:00 GMT / 6 PM EDT Friday 21:00 GMT / 5 PM EDT
    SILVER SPOT XAGUSD Sunday 22:00 GMT / 6 PM EDT Friday 21:00 GMT / 5 PM EDT

     

    Trading hours will return to normal from Sunday 30th when Europe enters the Daylight Saving Time.

    If you have any questions about the FinFX Trading Hours, please contact Customer Service at info@finfx.fi  or open a live chat.


    To leave a comment you must or Join us


    By visiting our website and services, you agree to the conditions of use of cookies. Learn more
    I agree