FinFX - News

    FinFX

    0.00 2.50/10
    50% of positive reviews

    Important Update on FinFX Trading Hours and Opening Hours during Easter 2014

    FinFX Trading Hours on Easter 2014
     

    FinFX would like to inform our clients that the Gold and Silver pairs will already close on Thursday, April 17th at 21:00 GMT / 5 PM EDT due to Good Friday on April 18th. The Gold and Silver pairs will open again normally on Sunday April 20th at 22:00 GMT / 6 PM EDT.

    The FX pairs will be open normally on April 18th, but since Good Friday and Easter Monday (on April 21st) are international bank holidays, please be aware that there might be limited market liquidity available.

    FinFX Opening Hours on Easter 2014

    FinFX Back Office, Marketing and Partnership Sales departments are closed on Friday April 18th and Monday April 21st 2014. Good Friday and Easter Monday are both national bank holidays in Finland.  

    However, the FinFX Customer Support is open normally during Easter 2014.  

     

    We wish everyone a Happy Easter!


    To leave a comment you must or Join us


    By visiting our website and services, you agree to the conditions of use of cookies. Learn more
    I agree