Forex Optimum - Analytics

    Forex Optimum

    442.00 8.50/10
    63% of positive reviews
    Real

    Technical analysis 23.06.2016

    June 23, 2016 - 10:57am

    There is an important event today for the international community – the Brexit referendum. According to the last poll, 51% of people voted for keeping the UK within the EU and 49% voted for leaving. The referendum will last till 23:00 (London time) or 01:00 (Moscow). The results will be announced on June 24 at 04:00 (London time) or at 06:00 (Moscow). Traders of large banks such as J.P.Morgan, Goldman Sachs will be working all the night. The financial market volatility is expected to be strong with good opportunity to increase deposit more than 50%. It is recommended to set pending orders:

    GBP/USD Sell stop 1.4600, T/P 1.4400, S/L 1.4680

    EUR/USD Buy stop 1.1400, T/P 1.1500, S/L 1.1350

    Gold Buy stop 1278.00, T/P 1310.00, S/L 1260.00

     

    To leave a comment you must or Join us


    By visiting our website and services, you agree to the conditions of use of cookies. Learn more
    I agree