ForexTime - News


    795.25 5.75/10
    76% of positive reviews

    FXTM Clients Enjoy New Local Bank Wire in 18+ Countries!

    Starting on Friday January 24th 2014, Forex Time (FXTM) will provide a new local bank wire payment service for clients in over 18 countries worldwide!

    The local bank wire payment option offers international clients a swift and easy way to fund their FXTM trading account in EUR/USD without having to first convert currencies. Clients simply log in to MyFXTM and they can select their preferred deposit/withdrawal method there.

    Local Bank Wire FAQ

    Which countries/currencies can use the local bank wire?

    The following countries will be eligible to enjoy the new service;
    Argentina – ARS, Australia – AUD, Bahrain – BHD, Brazil – BRL, Bulgaria – BGN, Hong Kong – HKD, Iceland – ISK, Indonesia – IDR, Kuwait – KWD, Lebanon – LBP, Malaysia – MYR, Mexico – MXN, Poland – PLN, Qatar – QAR, Singapore – SGD, South Africa – ZAR, Taiwan – TWD, Turkey – TRY

    What fees will I pay?

    The deposit and withdrawal fees for the local bank wire service are detailed below:
    Deposit - 3 EUR / 5 USD
    Withdrawal - 2 EUR / 4 USD

    How long will it take to transfer funds?

    The processing times for deposits and withdrawals are detailed below*
    Deposit - 24-48 hours
    Withdrawal - 24 hours

    The local bank wire payment service joins FXTM’s extensive list of deposit and withdrawal methods which can be viewed here.

    For more information please contact FXTM on +44 203 734 22 55 or via Live Chat

    * Please note that deposit/withdrawal processing times are based on clients providing the necessary information.

    To leave a comment you must or Join us

    By visiting our website and services, you agree to the conditions of use of cookies. Learn more
    I agree