Mtrading - News

    Mtrading

    395.00 9.00/10
    62% of positive reviews
    Real

    Trader’s Room maintenance

    March 21, 2017 09:28

     

    Dear Traders,

    We wanted to inform you in advance of the technical changes we want to introduce to our Trader's Room servers. During this maintenance period, you will be unable to log into your Trader's Room account or register new accounts.

    As of right now, we expect to complete maintenance within a weekend. First maintenance will be held on 25th of March until 08:00 pm GMT (10:00 to 22:00 EET or MetaTrader 4 platform time). Second maintenance will be held on 26th of March until 06:00 pm GMT (10:00 to 20:00 EET or MetaTrader 4 platform time).

    Thank you for your understanding. Please contact our customer support service in case of any further questions.

    Kind regards,
    MTrading


    To leave a comment you must or Join us


    By visiting our website and services, you agree to the conditions of use of cookies. Learn more
    I agree