• Home

All reviews

In this section all beginning and professional traders will find both positive and negative reviews of Forex brokers and dealing centers. We watch and control the equity of reviews and allow to comment all services and trading aspects. All responsibility for the content of forex reviews and comments lays on the authors. We recommend all the beginning traders to study them carefully before opening a trading account.

The most recent reviews


Rykodic
/ Positive /
23 March 2017, 23:51

This is a really good forex broker that definitely merits attention. Don't trust the negative reviews. Windsor Brokers is regulated in the UK which guarantees high quality service. I've never had any problems.


Rykodic
/ Neutral /
23 March 2017, 23:41

MFX Broker is officially bankrupt.


marco81
/ Neutral /
23 March 2017, 21:22

What happened? The website doesn't work! I have a deposit here.


Monika AN
/ Positive /
23 March 2017, 17:53

The processes with this broker work in synchron and very smooth. I have taken almost each of their bonuses and they are really generous. I enjoy participating in their interesting contests, mostly sniper. It's a great way to earn some extra cash.


Darius
/ Positive /
22 March 2017, 23:36

Perhaps it is not perfect, but it has much more possibilities than any other company. ForexTime has a huge amount of trading instruments, a lot of trading accounts for all tastes and the possibility of investing. I think this is the best choice for every kind of trader.


John Fox
/ Negative /
22 March 2017, 20:54

2options left me with a bad feeling. I can't say that conditions are very good and I've already made 3 profit withdrawals and every time it came into my bank account with a delay. Next problem is support managers. They're very annoying. No, the company is not for me.


Patricia.Florio
/ Positive /
22 March 2017, 13:26

There's so many bo companies but it's kind of hard to find something really good. BeeOptions is one of those broker who provides high-quality service and intuitively understandable interface. Everything was done to ensure maximum comfort. I can recommend it!


Zinnoberroter
/ Neutral /
21 March 2017, 23:20

Anybody had an experience with their pamm service? Is everything alright with profit withdrawal?


Zinnoberroter
/ Positive /
21 March 2017, 23:13

InstaForex provides the best investment services! There are really a lot of pamm managers you can choose and you can start to invest just with 1 dollar.


Zinnoberroter
/ Neutral /
21 March 2017, 22:55

If you want to start investment in forex then this is the best place to begin. But if you want something big and serious you should find something else.


Denn
/ Positive /
21 March 2017, 00:06

Deposited my money, traded a few months, withdrew successfully, had no problems at any level of trading. Am holding a small dep and from time to time I trade there, no complaints about the broker, they work transparently.


Osiris
/ Positive /
20 March 2017, 22:03

regulation is one of the main part when you're choosing a broker. when i saw that valutrades is regulated by fca i had no doubt that i can trust them. i haven't had any problem either with their support managers or with trading execution.


Sam.Gardner
/ Negative /
17 March 2017, 23:19

I am not terribly impressed with the conditions they provide. Besides there are a lot of problems with funds withdrawal, but the commissions were always filmed. After three month of trading I was completly fed up with it.


Pancho Chucha
/ Neutral /
17 March 2017, 14:40

The broker seems to be fine, but as always there's something a hair out of place. Seemingly it withdraws fast, and one can trade without any problems, but not enough interaction for users, other than that they're priceless.


Lordypirami
/ Positive /
17 March 2017, 05:30

Warning: this review is placed using the technologies of masking the author's real IP-address.

I have confidence with ForexMart that they would continue their positive trading rules that support their clients. Also, they have won awards even though they were established not too long ago. That is impressive!


Chikaramelli Raju
/ Negative /
17 March 2017, 00:11

Warning: this review is placed using the technologies of masking the author's real IP-address.

scam company. issues iam facing order price change after order confirmation another criminal issue. they traded my account without my permission and not only that trade is traded at place where market never reached till now. inspite of skrill ordered to refund the deposit letting go all the profit and the scams they are not processing the withdrawal. even italy government warned this company and they dont care about it. they know no one can do any thing to cheaters,


Ashley
/ Positive /
16 March 2017, 23:28

WorldForex is one of the few binary options broker where you can get bonuses and to take part in trading contests. There are a lot of opportunities for traders who decided to try this interesting kind of trading. I think it's much easier then forex and you can double your deposit in a very short period of time. And it usually takes not more then 2 working days to transfer profits to your bank account. WorldForex is a very good company and I think you should definitely try it!


Fire Dragon
/ Positive /
16 March 2017, 22:32

I was searching for the best broker 2 years and starting to think that I will never find a perfect company but there it is! Absolutely wonderful service, great team, it is a pleasure working with them. I just enjoy trading!


Mizan.Akg
/ Negative /
16 March 2017, 16:11

Warning: this review is placed using the technologies of masking the author's real IP-address.

Freshforex denies responsability for their failures. Latelly, their failures are frequent and result in big losses for their clients.


Saadi
/ Negative /
15 March 2017, 22:21

First I thought that's exactly what I was looking for. Order execution is fast and I never had any problem but when I decided to withdraw some profit my impression has changed. They give different excuses everytime I contact them. I got my money only after a week of stress and arguing.