• Home

All reviews

In this section all beginning and professional traders will find both positive and negative reviews of Forex brokers and dealing centers. We watch and control the equity of reviews and allow to comment all services and trading aspects. All responsibility for the content of forex reviews and comments lays on the authors. We recommend all the beginning traders to study them carefully before opening a trading account.

The most recent reviews


RAFF
/ Positive /
24 July 2017, 14:30

It's my 3rd broker and I like it 'cause they provide all normal trading conditions that a trader must have. I like when a broker offers free education and low spread. Besides, I have a personal manager and I can really talk with him if it's necessary.


Grant
/ Positive /
21 July 2017, 18:46

It's a reliable broker with a stable trading platform and fast withdrawal. Also, they offer excellent bonus program and Fort Financial Services is a regulated company, that's why I've chosen this broker.


Ifxyvonne
/ Neutral /
19 July 2017, 11:31

Hi Kumar Singh, Unfortunately, sometimes it can take place in case of intense market movements. You should set up the deviation.If you have a complaint, you should contact the Dealer Department at dealer@instaforex.com.


Ron
/ Positive /
18 July 2017, 11:26

It's a regulated and trustworthy broker and I have excellent trading conditions. The company provides fast and stable trading platform and the customer support helps me if it's necessary.


Tomursa
/ Positive /
17 July 2017, 13:32

There are a lot of good brokers on the market but I have been working with fxpro already for a year and I like it. They are quite reliable and provide a lot of advantages for traders. The most important for me that they regulated by CySec and FCA, offer negative balance protection on all platforms, all clients funds are insured and segregated, there are a good proposal of trading platforms and multiple choice of FX Tools. All trading styles and EA’s are allowed.


palacio1983
/ Positive /
14 July 2017, 16:19

At the current moment I can only thank FBS! In percentage terms, the rate is higher than in any bank for deposits. Problems with the withdrawing cash from brokerage accounts did not arise. Recommend!


Starr_Hy
/ Positive /
13 July 2017, 16:12

Pepperstone really takes everything seriously. Everything looks very professional and in fact so it is. Сompetent staff is very helpful and trying to do everything to solve your problem. The broker has an Australian licence and that's more than enough to trust them.


qarter228
/ Neutral /
13 July 2017, 09:37

I often trade on ifc markets, although it's not the main broker. The company works normally, but not perfectly, a few times I had requotes, who doesn't have them nowadays, other than that it's all good, they pay money and that's good enough.


JeffMac
/ Negative /
12 July 2017, 13:37

The broker didn't impress me much. Their services aren't working as good as I expected. Their prices aren't correct everytime... and often differ from other companies.


Gydvin.Evan
/ Positive /
11 July 2017, 11:47

I'm new to trading. About Accent learned through a friend. Before that, I traded in Forex4you. The second month of my trade is gone. Began appearing profit. A normal regulated broker that processes within normal limits. Yesterday I filed 100$ to withdrawing.The money was withdrawn after 4 hours. I would like to see more payment systems, would look good.


Malkolm_Comal
/ Negative /
10 July 2017, 20:01

especially during volatility.. i closed my account after 2 weeks of trading


Corneliusbaranov
/ Positive /
10 July 2017, 09:47

just recently open my account with this broker. registration was easy they help me in setting my account up. they offer to help with my first trade i agree and was able to make few gains. good for starters and beginers. i did not take the bonus so i can widtraw anytime i want. will try it soon after making more money


Kumar Singh
/ Negative /
07 July 2017, 22:27

i don't agree with you because insta forex also has a lot of requotes... and mt4 works very bad, i think they have to do something with their servers...


Dariusz
/ Positive /
06 July 2017, 20:49

I earned about $8 000 at this company. Spreads are very tight from 0 pips and ECN account with a minimum deposit of only $300. But one of the greatest advantages is the UK regulation!


Lima Khondoker
/ Positive /
06 July 2017, 13:50

Warning: this review is placed using the technologies of masking the author's real IP-address.

Instaforex is my best place for forex trading platform since last 2 year's I ever experienced. Before I traded with two brokers but they almost killed me with their re-quotes. But InstaForex’s service is really great. My trade executed so fast, no re-quotes, no slippage or any problems in the platform happened. I can customize the MT4 platform by adding more tools. I’m using an Insta-standard account and getting 3pips spread in all pairs. My fast capital was $10 only with them, while I have earned $300 up. It is possible for their expert's daily technical analytical review and some of the great tools like autochartist, one-click trading, and pattern graphix. I prefer 30% deposit bonus after each deposit. In my payment time, they are honest too. As on 30th June I withdrawal $60 instantly via Neteller.I know that Instaforex corrosion 20 million traders in the market. So I am proud to be a part of InstaForex broker.


Cando
/ Positive /
05 July 2017, 19:50

I've been trading with ForexTime since 2015. I used to have a standard account but I decided to transfer funds into ecn which is just an exellent! Nothing but good execution, fast funds withdrawals and polite customer service. I can recommend ForexTime to anyone who wants to earn money without any problem.


Tou65_G
/ Negative /
04 July 2017, 20:45

The broker is powered by Trade12! and that's enough. Trade12 is a big scam!!! don't trust the broker!


King
/ Negative /
03 July 2017, 21:33

Judging from their trading conditions, I'm sure STForex pamm service is just another one fraudulent scheme.


King
/ Negative /
03 July 2017, 19:43

Scammers!!! Their spreads can be huge and can change without any notice! I barely got my money back! Avoid it at any cost!!!


Ifxyvonne
/ Neutral /
03 July 2017, 12:41

Dear Sir, Sorry for that. Yes, you can take part in our contests.