• Home

All reviews

In this section all beginning and professional traders will find both positive and negative reviews of Forex brokers and dealing centers. We watch and control the equity of reviews and allow to comment all services and trading aspects. All responsibility for the content of forex reviews and comments lays on the authors. We recommend all the beginning traders to study them carefully before opening a trading account.

The most recent reviews


Olive
/ Neutral /
19 January 2017, 23:52

Yes, I have. A manager told me instaforex has no problem and recommended me to check my computer, internet connection and something else I can't remember..


Ifxyvonne
/ Positive /
19 January 2017, 08:03

Dear Olive, Have you tried to contact the Technical Support Service? Has the problem been solved?


Bashir
/ Positive /
18 January 2017, 00:43

I was a little in doubt about it at first and decided to try risk-free trading on forex demo account. The company puts its best foot forward. Now I have a real accout and completely happy with everything.


Doiloo.461
/ Positive /
17 January 2017, 19:11

Don't believe any reviews and test the company by yourself! It's one of the best forex brokers from my experience. ForexTime provides excellent conditions for all types of trading and has really helpful support managers. Just look how many account types, trading instrument and you'll understand it's hard to find something better.


John Smith
/ Neutral /
17 January 2017, 12:44

I have a good trading strategy for trading with gold. This broker is perfect for that. It has the right instruments for me, and besides it has a low fixed spread. My deals with this broker are protected from spread expansion!


Jerami
/ Positive /
16 January 2017, 20:03

Despite the fact that freshforex binary options have appeared only recently, I think the company took the project incredibly seriously, the conditions are close to perfect. Of course, it requires some improvements but I'm already trading and enjoy good service!


Jerami
/ Positive /
16 January 2017, 19:33

First I'd like to say about positive sides. First Binary Option Service has fast registration and instant deposit/withdrawal. Negative aspects: I'd like to see little bit better trading conditions. But in general, I've positive impression.


Ionut
/ Positive /
16 January 2017, 14:08

I registered on FxPro a couple of months ago and trying to work on a small account. At the moment, everything is fine, execution is rapid. Already ordered one withdrawal - the money came quickly. Now I started to work with Ctrader platform, it is much more up-to-date and faster.


St Novos
/ Positive /
16 January 2017, 14:06

Warning: this review is placed using the technologies of masking the author's real IP-address.

Trading has been one of my favourite activities in the past year because of the nice profits it has brought to me. In fact it's been 2 years trading online and I admit that the beginning wasn't easy. I changed two brokers before starting with trade12 and both of them made me lose a lot and made me want to stop trading. After hearing about trade12 from my colleagues I decided to give it a try. I felt the differences immediately, the service they have offered me from the start has been too friendly and helped me grow as a trader.


Tukabay
/ Negative /
16 January 2017, 01:06

As a young specialist I don't understand a lot of things in forex trading and this is my very first broker but I'm trying to open orders lots of times. It's so annoying. I think it's not normal.


Goblin
/ Positive /
13 January 2017, 23:23

MaxFX is the most trustworthy forex broker, from my experience. It's young but it was a year without any problem. I can just trade and earn money without any worry.


Vasiliscaras
/ Positive /
13 January 2017, 13:24

Time ago I traded with a broker and lost almost the whole amount invested because the consultants were unprofessional and always advised nonprofitable operations.They pushed me to deposit every time more money to get higher profits but l always lost it in bad operations.After this I decided to change broker and it has been almost 2 months now that I’m trading with trade12.To avoid making the same mistake I’m trading with small amount of money.The consultants are really professional.They don’t call all the time but send signals almost every day for good trading operations.I’m satisfied for now and if everything goes the same way I’m going to deposit more to go with the same pace I used to.


3johan
/ Positive /
12 January 2017, 22:11

I finally found a good broker to work with my complete trust. All services are excellent to get earnings! I have a Pro account and this is by far the best account I've ever used.


Rufus.45
/ Positive /
11 January 2017, 10:12

EZTrader has its good and bad sides like every other broker. I've chosen it 'cause I see more positive sides than negative. For example, there's fast registration, good conditions, fast withdrawal. Check it out!


SQ
/ Positive /
10 January 2017, 20:09

It's not an average broker with questionable quality. Regulation and great experience in this area speak for themselves.


Optimist
/ Positive /
09 January 2017, 20:12

I think one of the most important features of a serious broker is withdrawal and Saxo Bank has never failed me. A withdrawal process takes not more then 24hours. The ones who wants to trade a wide variety of trading instruments will find the best place for trading including perfect market execution. If you're looking for the best this broker is for you.


SQ
/ Negative /
08 January 2017, 22:36

Maybe 'cause it has such awful conditions for trading and wide spreads? I know what I'm talking about. 2 years ago I had a welcome bonus of 30 dollars and I was unhappy with everything from verification to trading conditions. I wouldn't recommend it for people who want to make money trading forex.


Gustaholm
/ Positive /
06 January 2017, 13:42

I have been trading some months ago with another broker. At the start, they called me to inform about some market movements, but later their signals became less day by day. So i had to trade on my own and my deposit began declining. I tried to withdraw the remaining of my account but until now this has not been completed. Then, i wanted to continue trading and searched in other broker's websites. i read some reviews about Trade12 and most of them were ok. I contacted their customer service to get more information and maybe schedule an appointment with their account managers. Hope this broker will help me make some good profits.


la021801
/ Neutral /
06 January 2017, 10:51

Warning: this review is placed using the technologies of masking the author's real IP-address.

ForexMart exceeded my expectations and it was very great. Last week, I deposited $150 and I received my premium after 2 days.


la021801
/ Positive /
06 January 2017, 10:47

Warning: this review is placed using the technologies of masking the author's real IP-address.

With ForexMart, I am always assured that I am protected from any kind of online fraud since they are regulated by CySEC.