• Home

All reviews

In this section all beginning and professional traders will find both positive and negative reviews of Forex brokers and dealing centers. We watch and control the equity of reviews and allow to comment all services and trading aspects. All responsibility for the content of forex reviews and comments lays on the authors. We recommend all the beginning traders to study them carefully before opening a trading account.

The most recent reviews


Lordypirami
/ Positive /
21 September 2017, 06:03

I have been subscribing with ForexMart's copy trade feature and it works fast and excellent. I just checked my recent trade and I was able to gain profit as soon as the member copied gained some.


Dums
/ Positive /
19 September 2017, 22:20

Last three months I trade with this company and I want to note that I'm delighted with their cTrader. Best platform I ever work with. They offer flexible leverage, full market depth, spreads are starting from 0 pips, there is no requotes, negative balance protection, convenient user interface and excellent analytics. Algorithmic trading allowed and you can use such wonderful applications as cAlgo and FxPro Quant. I am very glad that I got acquainted with this broker.


Flavio Pinheiro Dinis
/ Positive /
18 September 2017, 10:42

What I want to say about Accentforex is that it is the most reliable broker I traded with (I have been trading since 2011). I know that problems with withdrawing will never be because they were not. I'm confident that I will be able to trade in good conditions without delays and with a good spread. I got a great trading experience here and now I'm going to invest in the PAMM.


Bell
/ Positive /
17 September 2017, 12:50

I opened an account with the broker a long time ago, I've been trading here for over 5 years. As you understand, in this period of time I've withdrawn a lot more than I've put in my account. And I continue to earn on forex optimum. It's easy to work with the broker, the platform is easy and without lagging.


Zack
/ Positive /
16 September 2017, 15:51

I had traded on forex before, but during last 8 months I stopped trading, because the profit was low, and forex consumed a lot of time. Now I started trading again by using pairs with bitcoin, I'm glad that this broker has the opportunity to trade crypto currency.


Lordypirami
/ Positive /
13 September 2017, 08:42

In my opinion, the economic news featured by ForexMart, which can be seen at the Tools section of their website, is really significant for it helped me to be updated regarding the most current events within the financial market, thus, it also influence my trades.


Renesmaecullens
/ Positive /
08 September 2017, 10:01

As a new trader, I started out with Instaforex and it had helped me to grow in my trading career. They have a unique approach in providing services to their clients. The no deposit bonus is a big help as i started out. I learned the basics about trading and has made me look forward to a future as a successful, strategic and profitable trader. I've been using them now for some months and they held my hand from the beginning when I started with Forexcopy. Since from the start, I've never struggled with depositing or withdrawing my money thru bank wire. My account has grown by 15% in three weeks (it is a small account). I have never seen a requote and slippage works both ways - so often it is positive. I am very hopeful to becoming a very satisfied client with Instaforex. I will give another review on a monthly basis.


Veightfrancesca
/ Positive /
07 September 2017, 10:05

Hi Stephen! I think most people here had been using online accounts instead of bank wiring. I've tried it several times but I still come back to skrill because the money reflects to my bank account after 1-2 days longer than online transfer. Meanwhile, online transfer only took 1-3 days of processing before it reflects on my account. Hope that helps!


Lordypirami
/ Positive /
04 September 2017, 05:23

I have always been hesitant to trade currencies but when I learned that minimum deposits are very low, I signed up. I trade in just small quantities but it was sufficient for me to gain profit. Spreads are okay and I was able to withdraw my profit anytime.


Francheska
/ Positive /
27 August 2017, 17:57

I used bank transfers to replenish and withdraw funds, but there have always been problems with this, I had to wait a long time for completion and withdrawal, because it also depends on the work of the bank. Now I switched to electronic payment systems, everything is fast and I like it. If you have a similar problem, I advise you to do the same.


jimmblack89
/ Positive /
24 August 2017, 17:48

I have been investing with the broker for a year. I chose its PAMM service because I don't how to trade myself. My pamm manager is the best trader I have ever seen. My profit is increased in many times. While this trader be here, I will be with accent forex.


Lordypirami
/ Positive /
24 August 2017, 09:01

Traders like me could trade with ForexMart anywhere and anytime. And for me, buying and selling various currencies is very useful for my business.


palacio1983
/ Neutral /
22 August 2017, 17:37

Not bad broker, but there is something to work on. I trade with them, but not too intensively. I have not big profits yet, but there were no big losses too.


ALexa
/ Neutral /
15 August 2017, 17:39

I've been trading on ifc markets for a while, all in all it's a regular broker without anything special. Among the cool features are the large amount of assets, specifically stocks and goods, which right now practically no broker can admit to having. Payments here are also problem free, so far this broker is satisfactory to me.


Milano
/ Positive /
15 August 2017, 10:47

Previously, I was with another broker for more than a few weeks. The problem is I didn't bother trying demo then so I had a hard time understanding how to use the platform. The broker was also hard to contact so I couldn't ask for help. I luckily stumbled upon trade12. While with the other broker, I tried their demo account. The platform was simpler to use so I immediately transferred my account to them. The broker named john was easy to talk with. He offered to assist me in setting my account. He was also easily reachable whenever I need help. I initially registered a beginner account but after just a few weeks I upgraded to their expert acc. It includes ecn broker plus smaller fees. They were true to their words because the service got even better afterwards and I experienced less delays in withdrawal, from 4-7 days to just 1-3 processing days.


Michel Stuart
/ Positive /
14 August 2017, 13:40

This broker is one of the finest brokers in forex market. I have been trading in this market for 9 years, but never seen such promising broker in my career. They keep all their promises. I trade in their mt4 platform with high execution system. I hardly get any slippage or re-quote problems. They give me 30% usable deposit bonus. More than that their money transaction system is very fast and smooth.


GB
/ Positive /
14 August 2017, 11:46

I created my real account with FXPRO 5 months ago. This is my first broker. I had no problem with withdrawal or something else. Support staff is very competent and polite, good spread and leverage, good technical capabilities for trading. I like this broker.


Pablo
/ Positive /
11 August 2017, 14:53

Profiforex is a great Broker with fantastic services. Made my first withdraw via skrill in less than 24 hours. The first thing I do when I register with any broker is test their withdraw system if they would allow you to withdraw after making good profit.


Lordypirami
/ Positive /
09 August 2017, 07:50

I would like to share my experience with ForexMart. I am trading for almost 2 years now and I trade with ForexMart most of the time. the withdrawal transactions with them are fast and accurate. I haven't encountered any delays so far that needs immediate assistance but I i am not distress about this since I've also contacted their customer support aforetime and it was not difficult to connect to their line or via chat. My account number: 103690


Hart-Joel
/ Positive /
08 August 2017, 17:17

Usually people do not write positive reviews, most traders write only when they are dissatisfied with smth. But I want to support the company! I have no complaints. With them you can get your cash quickly and easily. They have all what is necessary for normal trading.