All reviews

In this section all beginning and professional traders will find both positive and negative reviews of Forex brokers and dealing centers. We watch and control the equity of reviews and allow to comment all services and trading aspects. All responsibility for the content of forex reviews and comments lays on the authors. We recommend all the beginning traders to study them carefully before opening a trading account.

The most recent reviews


Tesla
/ Negative /
30 November 2016, 21:58

This is the worst company I've ever worked with! Very bad execution, every day calling with propositions to make a bigger deposit and to take the company's training course.


Tesla
/ Positive /
30 November 2016, 21:46

I'm trading here a lot of years and I've never had any problem. User friendly interface, easy navigation, profitable terms, fast profit withdrawal and professional support team. I feel they respect my trades and money that's why I recommend them to all my friends.


Breaker
/ Positive /
30 November 2016, 21:02

Trading conditions are good, a lot of trading accounts. As for me their positive side includes a low initial deposit and quick money withdrawal.


Resentful
/ Negative /
30 November 2016, 20:11

I know that there is a promotion in weltrade but I don't have an opportunity to receive a bonus! All my friends already got it! Me not good enough for that, and they are? I have an account more then 2 years!


Garry Wilson
/ Neutral /
30 November 2016, 19:14

A year and a half ago I was trading in this company. I have no complaints about anything but I heard that it's a bankrupt now... Very sad.


Garry Wilson
/ Positive /
30 November 2016, 18:53

Marketsworld is perfect for me. Very good trading conditions, fast withdrawing and friendly support.


Twyllod
/ Negative /
30 November 2016, 18:23

The bandit 'broker' assigned to me wasn't Roy Stanley but another one with an obviousy fake name. I still have profits in my account but they're ignoring my withdrawal request.


Twyllod
/ Negative /
30 November 2016, 18:05

To those spammers paid by trade 12 to write positive reviews, have a heart, many people have lost their money they saved perhaps to buy presents for their kids for christmas, Together with all those 'brokers' with the fake names why don't you find real honest jobs. Stay away from this broker!


Ronaldo
/ Positive /
30 November 2016, 08:22

The company provides very good trading conditions. AnyOption has very big amount of trading instruments and you have much of a choice. And the profitability is really high! Mobile app makes trading comfortable from anywhere.


Wan Fx
/ Neutral /
30 November 2016, 01:58

Warning: this review is placed using the technologies of masking the author's real IP-address.

FAKE LEVERAGE & FAKE BONUS PLEASE do not fall for any promotions like bonus or high leverage offer from this company,they are scam that will make your trading lose in no time. price slippage,trade goes wrong direction will make your trading not right. It was easy to use demo,but to live account YOU'LL lose in no time They use special bot to make customer lose. Trust me you'll regret for using the service,if not give it try and you'll see how they rip you POSITIVE REVIEWS ARE FAKE..PLS BEWARE


Jens D
/ Positive /
29 November 2016, 23:06

I like that there are a lot of contests. It is very rare for binary options brokers. Besides i've got a bonus. And I've never had any problem with withdrawal, it takes not more than 2 days without comission.


Alisha
/ Neutral /
29 November 2016, 19:47

In my opinion the company became worse after rebranding.


Alisha
/ Positive /
29 November 2016, 19:37

I'm a regular participant of the contest MASTER SCALPER for demo accounts. This is really great competition and actually a big chance for those who prefer to use scalping. Once, I've got 500 dollars second prize. I am very much looking forward to the continuation of the contest.


Alisha
/ Negative /
29 November 2016, 19:18

Today is my first day of trading in InstaForex and I'm already disappointed. The platform often loses connection.


Against_Roy_Stanley
/ Negative /
29 November 2016, 15:50

Hi all, high risk warning to trade 12! I had contact with a "ROY STANLEY".. a real bandit! hey says that he have to configure something at your account for the request.. after you log in to your account and share the desktop via "ANYDESK" (he tells you to do that) - he open a trade for you much to high for your account - and you will loose all you money within 2 seconds! please read comment in forexpeacearmy.com -- write scam against_roy_stanley@gmx.at


Shamil
/ Neutral /
29 November 2016, 00:40

TradeRush has really helpful educational material. Thanks to them I learned to trade. I like that there are different types of currency accounts. One of the downsides of very big withdrawal fee.


Wind
/ Neutral /
28 November 2016, 18:51

New broker. A lot of trading accounts... It would be interesting to hear some reviews about it. But until then, I want to try to make some deposit. It starts from 0.


Wind
/ Neutral /
28 November 2016, 18:37

I traded with NSFX but there are companies with much better trading conditions. Decide for yourself to trade with this company or not.


Rob
/ Positive /
27 November 2016, 21:20

very good company with a lot of possibilities. i still haven't found any minus. first of all the company is regulated by ifsa, the second point, there are one of the lowest spreads i've ever seen and the execution is absolutely perfect!


SternFGG
/ Neutral /
27 November 2016, 17:39

Interesting company with low initial deposit. You can start trading with only 10 dollars. But there's still room for growth in the company. I have no complain about conditions but there are shortcomings with educational program and special offers.