• Home

All reviews

In this section all beginning and professional traders will find both positive and negative reviews of Forex brokers and dealing centers. We watch and control the equity of reviews and allow to comment all services and trading aspects. All responsibility for the content of forex reviews and comments lays on the authors. We recommend all the beginning traders to study them carefully before opening a trading account.

The most recent reviews


Joker-ser77
/ Positive /
25 February 2017, 19:44

I say this with confidence, this is the best dealing center I've ever had. Gregson, maybe it was an unlucky moment for you 'cause I've never had any serious problem with execution or widening spreads.


BO Trader
/ Negative /
25 February 2017, 12:52

I was trading in Empire Option a couple of month. Don't recommend you to trade here. Bad reviews all around is absolutely true.


BO Trader
/ Positive /
25 February 2017, 12:45

I like the company! Their website was really unfinished and look as this now! Marketpunter is regulated what is very important as you know. I like TradeSmarter it's really easy to use and fast. And the customer support is perfect... Well this is a perfect place to trade.


Boris Popov
/ Neutral /
25 February 2017, 11:25

At the moment I'm more neutral about this broker, the bidding is only two weeks old. Yes, it has fast order execution and very fast money withdrawals, but I haven't been trading that long to form a more or less objective opinion about this broker.


Tanas
/ Positive /
25 February 2017, 03:02

24option is pretty good company which allows to trade without any problems. Making deposit and withdrawal is very easy and usually takes not more than 2 days. Also I want to say about their educational program. I saw a lot of different videos and webinars but they have the most easy understandable. I think it's going to be very useful for begginers.


Spartan
/ Negative /
24 February 2017, 21:01

I expected to see high level order execution but instead of it I get terminal freezing, requotes and the support ignoring. But with all due respect, I don't see any good perspective.


Malacesantos
/ Positive /
24 February 2017, 00:08

Warning: this review is placed using the technologies of masking the author's real IP-address.

I have started trading with InstaForex two year ago, sicne then I have been trying different kinds of investments since forex to options, and I also used their bonus system. Sincerely I enjoyed their 30% bonus, the terms are easy to understand, since the money is in your account, the request and bonus receivbeing is fast, and needless to say that their execution is queite good. Later on, I intend to invest my profist in the pamm system.For nowm I am really happy traing with them.


Patriot
/ Positive /
23 February 2017, 21:40

If you want to use the company's services you have to forget about any support 'cause it's only Russian. But if you have some experience in BO trading and you don't need any explanation I think you'll find it's a good company for trading.


RIFE
/ Positive /
23 February 2017, 01:17

I was a beginner in binary options when I came to xDirect and their educational program has proved very useful. Analytics is very useful as well. Withdrawals are always under the rules no matter what amount of money you want to withdraw.


Jogardner
/ Positive /
22 February 2017, 21:22

I've been trading in Forex Optimum just for a month and got my first profit last week. Actually it was a chance to check withdrawal and they passed the test. I got my money within 24 hours. I hope they will never disappoint me.


Marina.Taylor
/ Positive /
22 February 2017, 20:51

My forex teacher recommended me DeltaStock a few years ago. He told me that it's the right place to trade without any problems. And now I'm reading a lot of complaints about other brokers and this is a bit strange 'cause I've never have any of them. This is an old and regulated broker and of course it was a right choice.


Fellin
/ Positive /
21 February 2017, 23:25

If you are looking for really honest forex broker be sure this is exactly what you need. It has an excellent reputation, brilliant order execution, the UK regulation, professional customer service and the fastest deposit/withdrawal in my expirience. Of course I'd like to recommend it to all traders!


Fellin
/ Negative /
21 February 2017, 23:21

Don't trust them. They're pure scammers. They only have one thing in their mind, how to rob you.


Heila
/ Positive /
21 February 2017, 19:28

There are so many binary options brokers. First of all I chose TopOption because of the european regulation but of course it's not the only one aspect. It has relatively low minimum deposit especially among brokers with european licence; a wide range of trading assets; the SpotOption platform which is very comfortable to use and perfect service along with fast withdrawal without any comission. In my opinion they can be trusted.


Heila
/ Neutral /
21 February 2017, 15:30

I'm gonna open an account in Empire Option but there is information that it's a scam especially because of the absence of regulation. I don't know what to do now.


Brozo-Frt
/ Negative /
20 February 2017, 21:18

The broker's execution leaves much to be desired. I was hoping for something better from them 'cause I saw a lot of positive reviews. But in the end lost all my deposit! Strongly DO NOT recommend!


Fisher Advert
/ Positive /
20 February 2017, 12:58

TenkoFX very good broker to me they are paid my proceeds, I've been using them since 2015, their platform accepts my trading systems and that's pretty good.


Gamal
/ Positive /
19 February 2017, 17:34

I'm trading in Ivory Option just a couple of month but it's already possible to say that it's an honest company with high level execution. All information is presented in a clear and simple manner. Besides you can get 50 $ bonus after downloading their mobile app. No one else binary options broker offers such bonuses.


Richy
/ Neutral /
19 February 2017, 14:41

This is more copy trading community than forex broker. And I agree spreads are too high.


Richy
/ Neutral /
19 February 2017, 14:32

I took part in forex contests in instaforex and binary options as well. This is a perfect broker apart from the fact it's unregulated. Unfortunately I can't trust you guys my money.