• Home

All reviews

In this section all beginning and professional traders will find both positive and negative reviews of Forex brokers and dealing centers. We watch and control the equity of reviews and allow to comment all services and trading aspects. All responsibility for the content of forex reviews and comments lays on the authors. We recommend all the beginning traders to study them carefully before opening a trading account.

The most recent reviews


Axel_Bergman
/ Positive /
25 May 2017, 20:17

I've seen a lot of bad reviews about Winoptions all over the web and I'm sure this is a negative ads attack, 'cause everything is working good, funds withdrawal is always fast. I have no complaints.


Walter Palmer
/ Neutral /
25 May 2017, 17:31

I like FreshForex 'cause It's a trustworthy broker with excellent trading conditions. Also, the company provides normal trading conditions. I like their trading contests and bonuses program.


Abdul.Suphi
/ Neutral /
25 May 2017, 15:01

Hi everyone! I've been trading in FXCC for the last 2 years. Everything was fine until problems with order execution took place during last month. I like the low spreads but I've experienced huge slippages during the news release. And besides, mt4 has lost connection too often lately. I hope they fix problems.


Ferdi
/ Negative /
25 May 2017, 14:51

Warning: this review is placed using the technologies of masking the author's real IP-address.

Been trading with this broker since last month, no problems so far. I trade on MT4, I've already managed to make some money and even order a withdrawal, they credited the money pretty fast, within half an hour. I'd like to also figure out how to trade cfd, I've read that it's a neat feature and this broker has it, anyway, need to try it out.


la021801
/ Positive /
25 May 2017, 11:43

Warning: this review is placed using the technologies of masking the author's real IP-address.

I am always at ease whenever I transact with ForexMart because they are regulated by CySEC and they offer the best deals for traders.


Matador.3g
/ Positive /
23 May 2017, 18:19

24option is one of those binary options broker that trying to do everything for their clients. I like their friendly customer service, the website, trading platforms and a big range of opportunities.


Freggens Datt
/ Negative /
22 May 2017, 19:38

There are so many positive reviews and I must say I'm very surprised to read it. Customer service is way below decent quality... a lot of requotes and stucks during news releases. I had a very bad experience with this broker.


John Smith
/ Neutral /
19 May 2017, 12:56

I've read a lot of reviews about the company, most of them positive, so I decided to open an account and start trading. Thankfully the broker hasn't dissappointed me, and quite the opposite it's surprised me, because the quality of order execution is at a very high level, the quotes are market quotes, and money withdrawal is fast.


HANNA
/ Positive /
18 May 2017, 18:47

I'm working with FBS IB Program and I don't have any unhappy customers. And according to my own statistic, they close accounts only in very rare cases. I can be certain FBS is the company I can trust and recommend to my clients. By the way the IB Program has a very good conditions.


Jaskke
/ Positive /
18 May 2017, 17:05

I mention from this broker their account managers and the customer care. I started trading with them 7 months ago. I wasn't informed about trading so I was a little skeptical. They succeeded to have my confidence step by step by guiding me in the first operations. We managed to gain about 50% of the deposit with my account manager. After 2 or 3 months the affiliated me another account manager but nothing changed, he also managed to make me gain with the same results. For the moment I can't whine about anything.


Ian Rundle
/ Positive /
18 May 2017, 14:59

IronFx has a demo option that you can try with no risk and I would recommend it to anyone who has no experience in trading before opening a live account. Their customer support is decent and they have good trading platforms.


Iboro-din73
/ Positive /
17 May 2017, 21:25

I like to trade here. The broker has reliable service and high quality order execution. I think the only one thing I'd like to add more trading instruments.


Vinni_Mill
/ Negative /
16 May 2017, 23:02

I've tried it once and opend the 60 seconds account. Customer support were answer for a very long time. And than it was really hard to withdraw my profit. So I've decided, from now on, I want to trade just with regulated companies.


Vinni_Mill
/ Positive /
16 May 2017, 22:48

Been trading with Migesco for 7 month and making good money here. Web Trading platform is working good and every order is executed immediately at current market prices. Customer service are good at solving your problems and were very kind and friendly.


Dennuz
/ Positive /
16 May 2017, 01:22

I've been trading on forex optimum for over 6 months and am happy that I opened an account here and nowhere else. I like the way everything is done here. I can tell that the conditions are built with trust towards the client. I like the broker.


Terray
/ Negative /
15 May 2017, 23:39

I had a deposit about $3000 on premium account. Many times when I've wanted to close postion after being a strong profit close buttons become unable to be closed untill the position has swung the other way. So don't do what I did. Stay away from it!


Four-Eyes
/ Positive /
15 May 2017, 21:15

i've chosen the company because of one of the tightest spreads on the market at least from my own experience. orders execution is going well and сlearly so i've never had any trouble with wrong prices or negative slippages and the mt4 is excellent working as well, it's a rare enough thing to see some broblem with connection or smth. services customer support is fast reacting and was so kind to help me everytime i need it. i'd recommend this broker to anyone looking for good service.


Amigo
/ Positive /
15 May 2017, 12:47

Hi there, I have been trading with fxpro for more than 6 months and now I’m ready to share my first impression about this broker. First of all I can say that fxpro is really reliable! I have never had problems or delays with my deposits and withdrawals. The execution is at the level with all the leading brokers, it is not worse, but not better. But the platform is really good and convenient with a lot of useful tools. As for me this broker is quite good. The only thing that is missing (in my opinion) - cent accounts and bonuses


eger127
/ Positive /
14 May 2017, 14:54

HYCM broker is a very old company founded in 1977 and is therefore fully reliable and trustworthy. I have a Standard account for more than 4 years now and I've never had any problem. I'm sure that money are safe.


Lsving
/ Neutral /
11 May 2017, 22:52

It was long ago... Execution is very well now. I think you should try it again!